VETA Zones

The South East Zone covers two administrative regions namely:- Mtwara and Lindi.


The zone has 24 vocational training centres and Folk Development Centres that offer training in different trade areas. The distribution of centres in the zone is as follows:


# Name Location Address Phone Email/Website Mode
1 Mtwara RVTSC Shangani P.O. Box 58 Mtwara 023 2333808/2333485 Day and Boarding
2 Lindi RVTSC Lindi town S.L.P 1001 Day and Boarding
Home Remedies For Wrinkles